Home About Us Artist-members A.P.T Gallery Education & Projects Studio Space

A.P.T encourages participation in the
visual arts through creative practice,
exhibitions and education
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Art in Perpetuity Trust
Harold Wharf
6 Creekside
Deptford
London SE8 4SA

aptlondon@btconnect.com
www.aptstudios.org


Registered Charity No. 1045363

© Art in Perpetuity Trust 2017

 

OPEN STUDIOS 2017

Friday 22 September | 5 - 8pm
Saturday 23 September | 2 - 6pm
Sunday 24 September | 2 - 6pm

Friday 22 September | Studios open from 5pm to 8pm | Free
Vegan and vegetarian curry available in the Yard | 7pm to 9pm

Saturday 23 September | Studios open from 2pm to 6pm | Free
Refreshments in the Yard

Sunday 24 September | Studios open from 2pm to 6pm | Free
Refreshments in the Yard

42 studios A.P.T's Studio and Gallery complex on Creekside will be open for visitors
to meet the artists and view recent work.



Linda Aloysius | lindaaloysius.com
Lucy Bainbridge * guest | bainbridgeprint.com
David Bloor | dirchblewn.com
Heather Burrell | heatherburrell.co.uk
Jodie Carey | jodiecarey.co.uk
Veronique Chance | veroniquechance.com
Marcus Cope | marcuscope.co.uk
Fran Cottell | francottell.com
Lulu Cottell | lulucottell.com 
Janet Currier * guest | currierwells@btinternet.com
Tim Cousins | www.aptstudios.org/artists/TC/index.html
Anthony Daley | www.aptstudios.org/artists/AD/index.html
Jeff Dellow | jeffdellow.com
Arnold Dobbs | arnolddobbs.com
Fritz Duffy * guest|fritzduffy@yahoo.com
Dexter Dymoke | dexterdymoke.co.uk
Cath Ferguson | catherineferguson.co.uk
Nic Godbold | aptstudios.org/artists/NG/index.html
Marilyn Hallam | aptstudios.org/artists/MH/index.html
Jennifer Harding * guest | j.a.harding@outlook.com
Liz Harrison | aptstudios.org/artists/LH/index.html
Nicky Hodge * guest| nickyhodge.com
Clyde Hopkins | clydehopkins.com
Stephen Jaques | www.stephenjaquespainter.com
Richard Lawrence | www.lawrencesculptor.co.uk
Katia Lewis | katya.lewis@raschools.org.uk
Hannah Luxton * guest | hannahluxton.com
Paul Malone | www.paulmalone.co.uk
Chris Marshall | www.chrismarshallsculpture.co.uk
John McLean | www.aptstudios.org/artists/JM/index.html
Geoff Mowlam | www.aptstudios.org/artists/GM/index.html
Nathan Murphy * guest | nathan-murphy.com
Laurence Noga | laurencenoga.co.uk
David Oates | www.aptstudios.org/artists/DO/index.html
Brigitte Parusel | brigitteparusel.com
Alex Pemberton * guest | ajpemberton@btinternet.com
Nicola Rae | nicolarae.co.uk
Victoria Rance | victoriarance.com
Rachel Russell | rachelrussell.org
Lou Smith |lousmith.co.uk
Paul Tonkin | aptstudios.org/artists/PT/index.html
Sheila Vollmer | sheilavollmer.com
David Webb | davidwebbpaintings.co.uk
Rob Welch | robertwelch.info

This year we are pleased to welcome eight guest artists to our Open Studios: Alex Pemberton, Fritz Duffy,
Hannah Luxton, Janet Currier, Jennifer Harding, Lucy Bainbridge, Nathan Murphy and NickyHodge.

The following A.P.T Artist-members will not be showing work this year: Ekkehard Altenburger, Stephen Lewis, Mali Morris, Alix MacSweeney, Victoria Rance, Hideatsu Shiba, Margaret Higginson and Roxy Walsh

 

A.P.T Invited Project

INLAND by Flora Bradwell and Sylwia Narbnutt
INLAND is a portable exhibition in zine format. It was created to provide a platform for contemporary artists and writers, and also as a response to the increasingly uncertain future of affordable space in London.

A site-specific installation of INLAND will curated and displayed on A.P.T’s street wall and
copies of the zine will be available from the gallery.
inlandproject.co.uk

Organised by
Liz May

A.P.T Studios and Gallery
Harold Wharf
6 Creekside
Deptford
London SE8 4SA

Transport links
British Rail from London Bridge
to Deptford or Greenwich
DLR to Deptford Bridge
Bus: 47, 53, 177, 188, 199, 453

How to find APT