Home About Us Artist-members A.P.T Gallery Education & Projects Studio Space

A.P.T encourages participation in the
visual arts through creative practice,
exhibitions and education
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Art in Perpetuity Trust
Harold Wharf
6 Creekside
Deptford
London SE8 4SA

aptlondon@btconnect.com
www.aptstudios.org


Registered Charity No. 1045363

© Art in Perpetuity Trust 2018

 

OPEN STUDIOS 2018

Friday 28 September | 6pm to 8pm
Saturday 29 September | 1.30pm to 6pm
Sunday 30 September | 1.30pm to 6pm

Friday 28 September | Studios open from 6pm to 8pm | Free
Vegan curry wraps available in the Yard | 7pm to 9pm

Saturday 29 September | Studios open from 1.30pm to 6pm | Free
Refreshments in the Yard

Sunday 30 September | Studios open from 1.30pm to 6pm | Free
Refreshments in the Yard

38 studios at A.P.T's Studio and Gallery complex on Creekside will be open for visitors
to meet the artists and view recent work.

APT LIVE 2018
Curated by David Bloor and Lulu Cottell

Further details and programme of events




Jackie Askew  * guest invited by Sheila Vollmer 
David Bloor | dirchblewn.com
Heather Burrell | heatherburrell.co.uk
Jodie Carey | jodiecarey.co.uk
Veronique Chance | veroniquechance.com
Marcus Cope | marcuscope.co.uk
Lulu Cottell | lulucottell.com 
Tim Cousins | aptstudios.org/artists/TC/index.html
Anthony Daley | aptstudios.org/artists/AD/index.html
Jeff Dellow | jeffdellow.com
Arnold Dobbs | arnolddobbs.com
Germaine Dolan * guest invited by Tim Cousins 
Dexter Dymoke | dexterdymoke.co.uk
Cath Ferguson | catherineferguson.co.uk
Nic Godbold | aptstudios.org/artists/NG/index.html
Marilyn Hallam | marilynhallam.com
Jennifer Harding * guest invited by Marilyn Hallam | jenniferhardingpaintings.com
Rebecca Harper | rebeccaharper.co.uk
Liz Harrison | lizharrison.co.uk
Margaret Higginson  |  margarethigginson.com
Nicky Hodge  * guest invited by Roxy Walsh nickyhodge.com
Stephen Jaques | stephenjaquespainter.com
Richard Lawrence | lawrencesculptor.co.uk
Stephen Lewis  |  stephenlewissculpture.co.uk
Paul Malone | paulmalone.co.uk
Alix MacSweeney  |  http://aptstudios.org/artists/AM/index.html
Chris Marshall | chrismarshallsculpture.co.uk
John McLean | aptstudios.org/artists/JM/index.html
Jennifer Milner-Lunt | jennifermilnerlunt.co.uk
Mali Morris  |  malimorris.co.uk
Geoff Mowlam | aptstudios.org/artists/GM/index.html
Nathan Murphy * guest invited by Ekkehard Altenburger | nathan-murphy.com
Laurence Noga | laurencenoga.co.uk
David Oates | aptstudios.org/artists/DO/index.html
Brigitte Parusel | brigitteparusel.com
Nicola Rae | nicolarae.co.uk
Victoria Rance | victoriarance.com
Hideatsu Shiba  |  aptstudios.org/artists/HS/index.html
Dillwyn Smith * guest invited by Alix MacSweeney  |  Instagram @ DillwynSmith
Lou Smith |lousmith.co.uk
Paul Tonkin | aptstudios.org/artists/PT/index.html
Sheila Vollmer | sheilavollmer.com
David Webb | davidwebbpaintings.co.uk
Rob Welch | robertwelch.info
Camille Yvert |camilleyvert.net


A.P.T Invited Project | Deptford X Fringe

Juggling Lilith's Crumbs

Flora Bradwell, Sylwia Narbnutt and Scott Lawrence Macfadyen

Organised by
Liz May

A.P.T Studios and Gallery
Harold Wharf
6 Creekside
Deptford
London SE8 4SA

Transport links
British Rail from London Bridge
to Deptford or Greenwich
DLR to Deptford Bridge
Bus: 47, 53, 177, 188, 199, 453

How to find APT